×
0345 22 22 990

SOLID WOOD KITCHEN CABINETS BLOG

Shop Now to Receive Solid Wood Kitchens in Time for Christmas

Posted by admin on November 11, 2015 at 5:04 pm. Filed under: General

As we near the festive season, it will become increasingly busy here at Solid Wood Kitchen Cabinets. The team will deservedly be taking a little time to celebrate the holiday, and as such we have introduced a set number of cut-off dates to ensure that we can fulfil orders of solid oak kitchens before Christmas.

If you are looking to place an order before Christmas, please note the following cut-off points/key dates within our delivery schedule:

Friday 11th December

Last chance to place your cabinet order before 12 noon for delivery by the 22nd December. Includes oak kitchen units, frontals and painted accessories.

Monday 21st December

Final day to order solid wood worktops in time for pre-Christmas delivery (if ordered before 12 noon).

Tuesday 22nd December

Last pre-Christmas delivery date for cabinets, worktops and any other kitchen components.

Wednesday 23rd December

Sales lines and Gloucester showroom open 9am – 2pm. Harlow and Chesterfield showrooms open 10am – 2pm.

Thursday 24th December + Friday 25th December

Closed

Saturday 26th December

Sales lines and all showroom’s open 10am – 2pm.

Sunday 27th December

Closed

Monday 28th December

Sales lines and Gloucester showroom open 9am – 5pm.

Harlow and Chesterfield showrooms open 10am – 2pm.

Tuesday 29th December and Wednesday 30th

First post-Christmas delivery dates for all orders.

Thursday 31st December

Sales lines and Gloucester showroom open 9am – 5pm.

Harlow and Chesterfield showrooms open 10am – 2pm.

Friday 1st January

Closed

Saturday 2nd January

Sales lines and all showrooms open 9am – 5pm.

Monday 4th January

Normal opening hours resume.

Please Note: All dates are subject to availability and are on a first-come first-served basis.

Don’t hesitate to get in touch via telephone or email if you have any more queries about our opening times or delivery schedule.

 

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

I consent that the information I have provided may be used by Direct Online Services LTD for continued correspondence. You may opt out at any time by contacting us, or via the 'Unsubscribe' link at the bottom of any email correspondence. Please view our privacy policy for further information.

CAPTCHA Image
*